What Our Clients Say

Recent Reviews

CPS does a great job on hiring their employees

5.0 rating
December 21, 2019

David is an excellent walker for our dog visits during the week! He’s very receptive, timely, and caring for our baby girl. CPS does a great job on hiring their employees seeing as all the dog walkers we’ve had in the past carry the same characteristics.

Brittney L.

CATS LOVE HER

5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

Cathy was awesome tending to my two guys. Appreciate both the daily reports and great pictures.

Bernie Bradshaw

Chicago Pet Sitters is an excellent alternative with local presence

5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

Chicago Pet Sitters is great! We used their service for 1.5 years every day and loved it. We had a few different walkers over time but each of them was great and I appreciated how open to feedback the owner/walkers are if you have any. They take great care of your pet, follow instructions you put in the app, and it’s very easy to schedule/cancel last minute. Each day you get a write up of the walk and fun pictures.
I’ve used Wag before and have had terrible experiences with them leaving our pet alone multiple times and not having a customer support line to call. Chicago Pet Sitters is an excellent alternative with local presence and someone to actually talk to if there’s ever an emergency or last min change to your plans.

Woody S.

10 years of reliability

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

We’ve been a client of Chicago Pet Sitters for over 10 years. They’ve always been reliable and always provide us with updates when on vacation. Recommended.

Tommy M.

Continuously impressed with the level of service we receive

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

We’ve been using Chicago Pet Sitters for almost 6 years now and are continuously impressed with the level of service we receive. The owners and staff are wonderful and do a great job of keeping me posted on the well being of my pets. Once, my sitter even ran out to get more treats after they had run out.

Michael B.

Excellent service

5.0 rating
July 24, 2019

Dan is awesome. Always responsive and provides excellent photos/walk details. I’ve been using CPS for about 18 months now and have never had a bad experience. Excellent service.

Christian B.

They go the extra mile

5.0 rating
June 21, 2019

I have been using CPS for 8 years or so now. They are so reliable and trustworthy–highly recommend them. My lab Willie’s regular walker is Rachel. He tells me he really likes her. Rachel takes special care, including when Willie was attacked by another dog–she immediately contacted me, took care of him and stayed at my house until I got there. They go the extra mile.

Shep G.

The care and attention they give to my fur baby goes above and beyond!

5.0 rating
May 14, 2019

I have been using Chicago Pet Sitters for over 10 years. The care and attention they give to my fur baby goes above and beyond! It’s abundantly clear how much they love animals. Chicago Pet Sitters will always be my first choice for my pet. As an added bonus, they take great pictures of your pets!

Kelly H.

I've always gotten great service

5.0 rating
May 12, 2019

I’ve been using Chicago Pet Sitters for a few years now, and I’ve always gotten great service. My dog Ivy loves Chris, her walker, and he gives great daily recaps of the fun they have!

Paul M.

The staff is extremely professional

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

I just started using Chicago Pet Sitters as my wife and I travel for work. The staff is extremely professional and take amazing care of our two cats when we are gone. We have been extremely happy with their service. Also love the online portal to manage visits.

Chris H.

Submit a Review